Feld Entertainment, Inc., announced today that the complete 2019 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, the schedule will be released on Tuesday, September 18, 2018.
The unveiling of the 2019 schedule will reveal new and returning markets for fans to witness the sport’s marquee athletes in the most competitive and highest-profile off-road motorcycle racing championship in the world. The 2018 season crowned two first-time champions with Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Jason Anderson in the 450SX Class and Monster Energy/Yamalube/Star/Yamaha Racing’s Aaron Plessinger winning the Western Regional 250SX Class, while Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Zach Osborne clinched back-to-back Eastern Regional 250SX Class titles.